4 thoughts on “Oh I nearly forgot to let you know …… The Barn is Finished!!!!!!!

  1. Emma

    Oh, now I want one! – a lamb that is not a barn, although a barn would be good except that one is bigger than my house and garden put together by the look of it lol! It looks fantastic – that’s the barn not the sheep, although ….. my head hurts !!

  2. John

    Are we absolutlely sure this is a barn, it looks to me like a midlands branch of Rooms of Selby, I’ll bet there’s a bed somewhere.
    Very well dpne ladies …. you’re obviously not playing at this farm thing.

Leave a Reply

