Littleblackpig at Willow Farm …. the local farm shop that comes to you.


 

to say that we are very pleased with our van is an understatement……… we are delighted!

We have been looking towards buying a second hand van for a while now, and then we found this van being retired from a local electrical shop. It is tidy, and has been well looked after and serviced locally and only been delivering around Droitwich, so too good to miss. Now liveried up it looks very smart and we have had very good feedback from everyone who has seen it so far.

Coming soon……… photos of the truck with its livery……. that looks very smart too.

12 thoughts on “Littleblackpig at Willow Farm …. the local farm shop that comes to you.

  1. SharpsBusd Arthur

    Well done, you deserve it – now I’ll be placing my orders soon lol. Ps – I’ve been around the internet doing my research into small holdings and plots of land. reading about the registry process, the acts and the law blah blah.. Would you or your pals mind my asking if you know of anywhere at all of a plot for less than £200 p.m / £3,000 to purchase (rent / freehold) or where to go incase I’ve overlooked somewhere and you may know of something reliable. I’ve been searching for some time – There are many duds out there too. I won’t part with cash til I look into it all in depth either. I can’t do the business thing until I have the land to put it on and obviously can’t make the money till I’m sat on the land!

Leave a Reply

