Littleblackpig…………. The Movie !


So this morning I am attaching the movie ………. collection of pictures to music that I made for our Thankyou event.

I am not suggesting for a moment that Disney or Hammer House of Horror are chasing us for the right to make a film of our adventures……………. but if they did who would play us ?????

I will contemplate that whilst digging in the veg plot today ………… another sunny one 🙂

OK so here is the film …………. hmmmn not as simple as that I have had to upload it to youtube and you can see it there ….. this is the link ………….Littleblackpig  The Movie.

So I have no excuse now…… not to get back out there and put my red cabbage seedlings in the ground………………… home grown, home made braised red cabbage with home produced Saddleback roast pork………….. Lovely !!!!

Just tested the link and it worked for me 😉

 

 

5 thoughts on “Littleblackpig…………. The Movie !

  1. Kate Stanyon

    Hi there, tried to run the video but it comes up…..’This video is private. Sorry about that’.
    Any chance you can unprivatise it please?

    • littleblackpig

      Sorry kate we had to take it down to sort out a reg plate shown in it. It will be back in a few days and is worth the wait Hope you are well and enjoying this great weather

      Ali

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

