Coffee break :-)


 

Ok so today is not one of those glorious mornings I have had so many of this holiday 😦 and being in charge I have already done the morning rounds. In the gloom

 

I am just having a quick coffee and have ordered proper workwear waterproof jackets for us …. to match our waterproof dungarees ………… as I am extremely damp!

So next job …… rounding up the sheep 🙂

Russel is ready and so am I ………….. I just hope no one who knows me drives past in the next half hour !

He is a gorgeous dog …………… and my dog Benson has his coat on, is in the caravan with the fire on and asleep ….. alright for some!

Leave a Reply

