Why I live a little way from where I work !


So I got home from work today and I had plans to go shopping for some bread and fruit and maybe pop into see my Mum and a swim too…..
but I was needed on the farm!
Pig moves were afoot, so I changed into my torn track suit bottoms and my favourite vesty top with holes .. I love it that much and my boots.
After 1 move of pigs Kate decides we are to pop to Stourport for something … so I end up walking through town with only a checked shirt in addition to my former gear, on my way to the Co op !! Thank goodness I don’t bump into people I know … also I smelt of pig pooh as I must have trodden in some !

Anyway tea now with the Archers and then back to work 🙂 It will be dark in 2 hours thank goodness 😉

One thought on “Why I live a little way from where I work !

Leave a Reply

