So we now have video on the blog … what have you missed so far?!


I had to upgrade the blog the other week cos we had used up lots of space… so now we can add video easily to the blog.
This makes me wonder what I would have shown you if only it had been easier in the past …. so I will have a quick trawl through the memories.

001
This is a memory and I am getting a bit hacked off with the videos taking so long to down load !!
Of course if you have 15 minutes there is always Littleblackpig the Movie …… oh my goodness I have just watched it for the first time for about a year and my immediate thoughts are ……. what have we done with the lambing towels ??? Aww ….. What a lot we have learnt and done and what lovely people we have met along the way ….. and ……. I need to do a new one … but what cheesy music should I choose?

or even Kate’s promo video …… her hair is now long enough to tie up!!

[

Ok I now officially give up waiting for any more to upload …. I have missed the Archers and it is dark outside now.
So a quick game of Scrabble and another week starts.
Maybe videos next time !
😉

One thought on “So we now have video on the blog … what have you missed so far?!

Leave a Reply

