The blog is back :-) Long live the blog!!!


So after over a year I have upgraded our blog account with wordpress and am now of a mind to fill you in on all the adventures and challenges we have faced over the last 15 months.

This will take some thinking about and I may have to refresh my memory of just where we were when I last blogged, so watch this space and I will start thinking about all I have to fill you in on. The main thing is that Kate and I are still working hard at ‘living the dream’ and although it is quite a tough slog at times, we do still hear the skylarks and feel blessed by having the important things in our lives… love, family, friends, water, electricity and great food!

In the meantime here are some recent photos…….. to get you in the mood….!

 

Leave a Reply

